A simple kiss…

Did you know we live in a society today where people don’t kiss?

Seriously, there are people out there who have the audacity to be fucking but won’t put their lips together.
I understand the whole thing when people say, ‘its just a link though, I don’t kiss my links’ but then again I dont.
If your willing to fuck her or him and get their juice on you in one way or another, but you won’t share one of the simplest pleasures?

What’s wrong with your game son?

And then your reason is ‘I don’t kiss…’

How you mean you don’t kiss? Best go be more comfortable in your own house then…

Ok, THAT wouldn’t happen but, dammit, it should…

Let’s take sex out of it for a moment and just remember the last time you shared a GOOD motherfucking kiss.
Not a peck, not a mismatched slob session, or someone’s tongue trying to clean ya teeth.
I mean a REAL cup ya face, stroke ya chin, hold ya close, moan inna ya throat, ‘I’m getting wet’ kinda kiss.

Didn’t it make you feel good? Like all tingly in ya special parts? I don’t know bout you, but, for me, a good kiss is the start of some shit.
A good kiss can be the difference between a one off date and a second date… drop a surprise kiss and they will be picturing what it’ll be like to fuck ya. Maybe that’s your intention, maybe it isn’t. But anytime you kiss someone, you don’t go into it thinking, ‘they don’t look like they can kiss, so I’ll give em my C game’.
You purse up, get ya lips ready (if their as big as mine, you might need a minute) and you go straight in there.
But don’t be all rough and tough like an Afro puff (HEY, rock on with cha bad self…)

A lot of people find kissing very personal and something they want to save for someone who deserves it. (So if your partner ain’t kissing you, your not the one boo boo.)
Kissing is a sexual act in itself. If that last sentence didn’t make any sense to you then STEP UP YOUR GAME…
A kiss can make a woman drip down her thigh and make a man leak pre-cum all over his boxers.
A kiss can take clothes off.
A kiss has the power to make ohgasms, prolong and extend ohgasms and even multiply ohgasms.

But its not the ohgasm we’re here for.
Us kissers, we want the eye contact beforehand.
The shared look that you both have.
Your eyes are screaming KISS ME but you don’t.
You just… hover.

Looking at each others lips, just knowing what you both wanna do.

That feeling is a major rush because you can feel it before you do it.
The first time your lips touch? OoOoOoOoOoOoh my my myyy my my my my…

There’s electricity, fireworks, strobe lights, the whole X Factor stage show…

I was about to say that the dilemma should then arise of HOW to kiss…
But that’s not really a dilemma. It’s a simple case of adaptation and pre-planning.
Before you got anywhere near a kiss, in your head, you should’ve already checked out their lips. You should have a general idea of what style to bring forth but you never really know until your actually doing it.

Soft, hard, tongue, no tongue, suck a lip or not… just adapt yaself…

The initial contact, and the first 15 seconds should open you up to how they like to be kissed.
Initially a soft kiss is usually best. Just letting both your lips taste each other. Feel the person’s style out.
But…
If this kiss has been a long time coming, then it might be a hard, passionate movie kiss that’s necessary…
Now, THOSE are fun…

Hands everywhere, your both FULLY involved, lip smacking, both moaning, no one is leaving, you both want it…

Cha, that type of kiss will make me raise one leg, lol.

And lip sucking… OOOOOH, don’t get me started.

Suck a lip dag nammit!
In the middle of a kiss position switch, take his or her bottom lip and suck that shit. Not so hard like your trying to get the cushion out of it, just enough that they can feel it.
Nuzzle it softly, flick ya tongue over it, make the whole thing moist so when you go back for the kiss, its wet lips all over.
And slippery lips are ohgasmic…

Now don’t neglect the top lip either. Also equally important. Don’t discriminate.

A kiss is foreplay.
It gets the juices flowing, especially for women. Show me a woman who doesn’t like a good kiss and I’ll show you a woman who hasn’t been kissed right.

Running hands thru hair, scratching skin, frantic grabbing at each other, pausing to look in each others eyes like, ‘HELL YES MORE OF THAT’

Am I the only one who finds the simple, yet arousing, pleasure in kissing just too much sometimes?

A kiss can be the start of something. Or the end of something.
A kiss can put an idea in someone’s head. Or make someone cancel a plan all together.
A kiss can make her waters run. Or get him hard when he needs that extra push.
A kiss is your mouth’s way of telling THAT person how you feel without words.

How GOOD was your last good kiss?

Mr Oh

4 Comments

Filed under Oh stuff...

4 responses to “A simple kiss…

  1. IceQueen

    Love a good kiss, gets me wet everytime.

    I don’t get it either people that don’t want to kiss their links. Surely if you are going to have oral sex etc then what is the big deal with kissing.
    My opinion is that it doesn’t matter what you do with someone its how you feel about them, just because I suck your dick doesn’t mean I love you!

  2. Mr Oh, were you reading my mind, this is genius!!

    Loving the blog by the way.

    I totally agree, kissing is essential, it is the icing on the cake, the foreplay, the thing that guarantees that the thong/knickers come off.

    Non-kissers take heed!!!

  3. This is soooooo on point!

    I’ve tried to make people overstand the beauty and essential use of good kisses n they often don’t get it!

    A kiss is a very tell tale thing! Men don’t realise it but the way a man kisses says a lot about his sex game!! If it’s sloppy rushed n inconsiderate of you ladies, well……

    I love a good kissing session! I’m talking a mouth exploring lip sucking tongue tasting petting multi hour session! The right kiss turns me to putty!

  4. Yess! I agree with u pashun Nate and stoosh69

Leave a Reply

