I see eyes…

Wanna know how to control me?

How to make me all yours without even touching me?

Granted you may have me but you wont REALLY have me…

And the only way to do that is to let me stare.

At you…

At your face, at your mouth, your nose, your forehead… anything on you that i can stare at…

That is the way to GET me…

You may not see what I’m staring at and you may not understand why I’m staring but that just means I’ve seen something in you that is making me think some real naughty style of thanking…

On a woman… not just a woman, but a beautiful woman, there is plenty to look at. And sometimes I get caught staring. The thing with me is that I’m not afraid to tell someone why I was staring  at them… just so they dont think I’m some sort of perv who will follow them home (that only happened once,lol)
From the curve of a woman’s eyes, her choice of earrings, her hair, the way she’s wearing something as simple as a pair of jeans and a t-shirt… sometimes these things are impossible to ignore and you just have to stare.

Or maybe there is just something in you that I can see at that moment and i just want to lick it.
Usually if I’m staring at ya, then your two thoughts away from being licked.

Don’t care where…

But the most important thing is to NOT…. repeat NOT, make a big deal out of it if you catch me staring. I can’t help it…

If you’re naked, you best believe I’m staring at you…

Cuz I want to take EVERYTHING in.

The way your belly may fold over your hips just a little bit, a drop of sweat curving between two even hotter breasts… I mean have you ever watched a woman’s thighs shake after she has cum… or even while she’s coming?

Could watch that shit for hours…

Do you like to look at your partner while they fuck you?
To look in their eyes while they work out whatever they need to on you and you look into their eyes.

Well thats sex in itself.

Their eyes squinting and enlargening, closing then rolling back into their head… maybe even not wanting to look at you because you are FUCKING them up.

As a purveyor, and all round people watcher, I like to watch… especially if I’m doing the GOOD work and she is TAKING that work.

Look down (or up) at her and look into her eyes and then put on your best Ronald Isley voice and then tell her, “LOOK AT ME… I did this to you!”

Nothing more powerful than standing over a vibrating body like you just won a fight…

Eye contact is important.

Eyes are windows to the soul. They tell us things, they ask us things without the need for any words to be uttered. They can undress you. Tell you when you need to go home. They can even tell you whether or not you are going to get some tonight.
But eyes speak.

You may not hear it, in which case you need to listen more.

When your bed friend comes home or calls you or invites you round, all you have to do is look at them and you will know what certain looks mean, what different squints translate into and what it REALLY means when they look you up and down,

If you really wanna play with me, stare into my eyes and then say shit in your head.
I can hear it…
Dont know if anyone else is capable of doing that but I can hear what you are saying to me… your eyes are saying it too… whether you know it or not…

And as sexy as your voice is, your eyes say it better….

So look at me…

Just…. look at me….

Put my dick in your mouth and look at me…

Force my head down and squeeze my head with your thighs and watch me do my thing.

Curse at me with your eyes and force my head to do your bidding.

Just stare at me…
I LOVE that shit…

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Oh stuff...

Leave a Reply

