Little Black Book 2… ins, outs & Ohgasms

I’ve spent a fair bit of time getting into the swing of this blog thing with my random sex thoughts and my general Oh way of thinking…

But…

It’s time to get down to the REAL freak in me and what I do…

If you didn’t know already, and thought I was just a freak with a blog, allow me to reintroduce myself.

My name is Oh…
Mr to the O H
I’ll warm ya body right up with a hot page.
How I write makes a woman have cum waves
Making Repetitive Ohgasms Hourly is me Oh

I’m the author of a trilogy of short stories called Little Black Book.
Some say its:

‘just a sex book’

Damn right it is.
What’s wrong with relating to the sexual side of people?

The first Little Black Book came out in February 2010 and, in keeping with my ‘new Little Black Book’ every year, it’s about that time for the next installment in the series.

It’s called Little Black Book 2.

13 brand new stories and poems inspired and written around sex in London.

1.  The Meeting
2. Do Me Right
3. Honouree’s Reward by Sista Love
4. Passion Play by Pashun Nate & Pass Ion
5. Foot Soles & PantyHoes
6.  Marcus & The Truth
7. Now We’ve Met…
8. Ladies Nite by Eboney Love, Mamacita & Ebonnie Karr
9. Office Tales
10. Escaping Temptation featuring Sista Love
11. Miles & Melissa
12. Phone Cradle
13. The Chair

20 characters who go through their own individual Ohgasms.

Royston, Melissa, Leon, Nicole, Dante, Nadia, Simon, Charlotte, Stefan, Nia, Russell Reed, Cassandra, Miles, Naomi, Marcus, Tatiana Blue, Osvaldo, Lindsey, Koko and Tina….

50 different ways to cum…

Each story is a sexual escapade exploring sex through the art of storytelling. In order to keep it as real as possible, each story features a wealth of interesting ways to have your own orgasm.

6 brand new writers called The Blackrotica Collective…

A collection of brand new we erotic writers on the scene who have come together to write under the name of The Blackrotica Collective.
They are:
Sista Love
Ebonnie Karr
Pass Ion
Mamacita
Pashun Nate

And all the sex and storytelling your body and mind can handle…

Each story in Little Black Book 2 is different from anything in the first book.
Each story appeals to someone out there who likes it a little different.
Each story is designed to make you feel… something…
Each story is… sexy

Little Black Book 2 is coming next March. The plan was to release it in February, but due to unforeseen circumstances (money obviously), I’ve had to put it back.

But that just gives me more time to let MORE people know about Little Black Book 2 and the things it can do to you.

Yep, that’s right, DO to you…

If the first Little Black Book inspired your body to react accordingly, THIS one will do more of the same and then some.
I can’t tell you how excited I am about Little Black Book 2…
Not only has the freaky been turned up, my own personal writing has improved and I’ve written my very first ‘1st person perspective’ story, which is something I’ve always struggled with as a writer.
Couldn’t tell you why but it was something I could never get my head around.
With some help from a pair of Twitter followers (@chocolateynia & @LadyTT_Bitchie) it just came to me and the result is ‘Foot Soles & PantyHoes’

So you have to let me know how you think I’ve done.

I’m particularly nervous about how that story will be received. Tatiana Blue is one of the more colourful characters I’ve ever created.

So, that’s all there is to know…

If your still not sure about what I’m talking about then how about a taster?

Email me at:
misterohyes@googlemail.com and I’ll send you a snippet of Little Black Book 2.

Keep ya eyes on my Facebook and Twitter for exclusive snippets… at any time…

Or maybe just a random story if the mood takes me…

Either way, have a seat and keep your eyes right here because I’ve got a real good feeling that Little Black Book 2 is going to be something special to remember.

Peace and hair grease…

Mr Oh

image

1 Comment

Filed under Little Black Book Trilogy, Oh stuff...

One response to “Little Black Book 2… ins, outs & Ohgasms

  1. x- posttie

    need something a little more strong woman!!!

Leave a Reply

