You feel it in ya soul…

Are you that type of sexual being that loves to give?

You know, that type of person that’s a bit selfish when it comes to your pleasure?
When I say selfish, I mean it in the sense that you are selfish in the way that you can’t help but to please someone?

It’s a desire to see someone pleased and reacting appropriately to the pleasure you are creating with your fingers, fuck stick or face.
To someone who likes to receive most of the time, they have no idea how much pleasure the giver is getting.

A woman or man who finds that opposite number who knows and is willing to give head the way YOU want, is a blessing.
But, do you think about how they feel between ya thighs?
Cuz if you’ve found one of THOSE folk then they are getting more pleasure being where they are than you are.
May be impossible to think that the person giving is happier than the person receiving but it is.

You telling me you’ve never got lost with ya face in a pussy or with a dick in your throat?
You know what I mean… that moment when you kind of forget the other person is there and its just you and their groin…

One-on-one

Challenge accepted…

You take it as a challenge… you look at what’s in front of you like a Wipeout style challenge and you plan to conquer.
To hear them moan, groan and SINGALONG to the song you play is harmonies to your brass section.

Why?

Maybe its an ego thing.
Maybe you just like to watch the pleasure of your intention painted on someone else’s face.
Maybe, for the right person, its just what they like to do.

But to those people… no, to US people, that like to give pleasure to other people regardless of what’s right, wrong, fair or unfair or how long I’ve been down there, we are a happy people. God bless ya.

YOU… who likes to spend an unimaginable time with a dick in ya mouth or lips to lips with a pussy…

YOU… who likes to spend TOO much time doing THAT move to your partner…

YOU… who makes your partner look up at you like, ‘isn’t your jaw hurting?’

YOU… who can damn near have an orgasm when you hear the way your partner moans and groans…

I’m singing the praises of you.

You whose head game is ‘dont stop till u get enough’…

You who knows damn well that you enjoy to do it more than the person who is being pleased.

You…

You make the world go round…

You…

You make cuming in your mouth an absolute experience and not just the end…

As I said before, it could be an ego thing to watch someone so pleased as a result of the skills you possess.
If that’s the case, so the fuck what?

If you like that shit, do that shit
Do whatever it is that lights ya spliff…
You don’t have to smoke but you have to enjoy your work…

And if you can find an orgasm by dishing out some thigh shaking pleasure then…

DO THAT SHIT…

I know I will…

So says Mr Oh

2 Comments

Filed under Oh stuff...

2 responses to “You feel it in ya soul…

  1. Get out of my head! Seriously….I am the epitome of a giver. One of the things I look forward to the most about sex is “doing what I do” to my partner. And I do it well! My pussy gets soaking wet while I’m giving my hubby head; trying to take his dick as deep down my throat as I can. And the magic moment is when he can’t hold on any longer and he explodes in my mouth, or in my hands, or on my tits, or on my face…you get the point, lol.

  2. KP

    Yep, yep, yep! I smell ya!

Leave a Reply

