A birthday means a celebration

Hello ladies and gentlemen… damn, it feels like its been a while since I’ve said hello to you readers out there… yeah I can wax… wax… wax… should I say lyrical or should I say wax that ass?

I know I can wax that ass on any subject but I haven’t stopped to say hi to you all… so hi, how are you?
Are you enjoying the blog posts so far?
Good… even if you’re not… lol

Guess what, in one week’s time, it’s going to be my birthday and I’ve decided to celebrate with a creative bang. As well as doing the usual birthday things, I’ve chosen to celebrate on my blog as well.
OoOoOoOoOoOoOoh yeah…

It’s a celebration bitches!

So, to raise a glass to the madness that is my life, I’m bringing back something I did a few months ago.
I’m bringing back Oh Week…

To those who read my blog during the last Oh Week, which took place in March, you know how it goes. One full week where I let my creativity bring something new every day.
Well, with my birthday coming up, I’m gonna spend this week from Monday 2nd May 2011 to my birthday which is Sunday 8th May 2011 writing… something…

Won’t say what it is but I will say that, for readers of my stuff, this will be right up your alley (pardon the pun), will make you wonder what the hell is going on in such a mind as mine and will definitely make you have something to say (even if you say it to yourself).
This week I’m gonna be crossing lines, taking the absolute piss and being so wrong on my blog that I may lose some fans. Or gain some REAL freaky ones.

Eitherway, the only way to know what’s going on is to check it out…
Because it’s Oh Week again…
That’s Mondoh, Tuesdoh, Wednesdoh, Thursdoh, Fridoh, Saturdoh and Sundoh… it’s Oh all week…

I don’t have to ask if you can take it ‘cuz I know you can, just wanted to let you KNOW it’s coming so it’s not a surprise…
It’s always better to see it coming…

I think I’m writing about one thing and thinking about something else…
Hmmmm….

Anywho, the place is my place https://mrohyes.wordpress.com , the time is 10pm (London time) and I’m gonna show you what I do when it comes to writing that GOOD stuff…

My head is so Albert Einstein (take that comment how you want)

So says Mr Oh

Leave a comment

Filed under Oh stuff...

Leave a Reply

