The start of some beef shit called “I’d do it again”

“It ain’t safe in the city, watch the throne…” (Kanye West)

Apparently my crown as the ‘pied piper of pussy’ is being tested by a young, excited upstart by the name of Erotic Noire…
He’s a poet who’s come up on Twitter (@eroticnoire, http://www.eroticnoire.wordpress.com) and it seems like he wants to play a war of words…with ME!!!

Like I’m some sort of rookie to this ish…
Well, I’m never one to shy away from a verbal altercation, so I stepped up and now the challenge is set…

We’re doing it old school, back and forth, poem for poem…

But I’m taking a preemptive strike… so enjoy:
“I’d do it again”

It’s not you its me
That crosses her mind at quarter past three
And those random moments when she can’t sleep
That’s because I own her freak
I did it
I admit it
All because your head game is bullshit
Dry strokes and dry licks
Ain’t nothing on my Ohfluence
Those moments she’s biting her lip
Is when she’s trying to hold the OH in…
That bruise on her thigh… that was me
The sloppy head you now get… my teaching
The smile between her thighs…
The new glint in her eyes…
She sips MY drink… Crown royal on ice
See…
She’s been mine from the first kiss
I own both those lips
Had her heated and heavy breathing
Screwed face, dripping and sheet creasing
Never allowing me to leave
I can imagine how you seethe
Knowing that your neighbours know my name
She told the postman I’m to blame
Milkman hears her scream with no shame
I’m Super Mari-Oh and I got nothing but pipe to lay
So next time your getting some
Feeling like your the only one
Stay off my timeline
Cuz my stories and tweets
Make her sweet
Sweet enough to eat
A delicious moist treat
And if you
As a fool
Believe the best sex is coming to you
Check again
Cuz every day… and THEN some
In every way… she DOES come
Straight sex or roleplay… releasing her freaky freedom
Her pussy answers to me
My tongue inside her feels like make believe
Check her sugar walls
I’ve written in pen…
Yeah I fucked new emotion into your “girlfriend”
I did it, and I’d do it again…

By Mr Oh

(Check out his blog if he has the balls to reply…)

Leave a comment

Filed under Oh-etry

Leave a Reply

