Thank you for the blowjob poem

Thank you
Thick lipped queen of licking it
Deepthroat bee of singing to it
Wrapped lips, jerked with spit
Eye contact confirming it
Concentrated slurping and burping
Gag reflex nervous
Sight closed for concentration
Throat hum for a smooth vibration
Testicle massage
Dripping mouth montage
I love your blowjob
Quicky quick or slowed up
No such thing as too much
Saliva makes it lubed up
Hot dog suck, nice touch
And there’s no unload yet
Head so right, sensitivity left
With painted nails
Sloppy trails
And a ‘take it all’ test
Look me in my eyes
Smile
Tongue out, deep in
Slobbing sound style
Ponytail holding
Throat back probing
Slow out, slow in
Soft stroke, slow motion
Round and round revolution
I’d have one whole week of you sucking dick
Look for a minute then close eyes quick
Hold my dick then slap you with it
How you like it
I’m just saying thank you
To you
For blessing this
All because of talented lips
And gag training
A few Lethal videos
And idea sharing
Knowing you enjoy it
Hear it… blaring
Looking down at ya
Old school head lock on ya
Face fucked
Lick, drip and suck
Deeper than you can take
Filling you right up
So ladies… and secret dudes
Out there on ya knees
Doing what you do
Providing such a service
The queen should knight you
Or the queen should QUEEN you
Your head game makes traffic queues
So now I must praise thee
Say cheers for taking me deeply
Any money in my pocket, tek it
Do you want some jollof baby?
A Nigerian Guinness maybe?
How about puff puff and chin chin
I’ll hurry and go get it
I love your blowjob, your blowjob, your blowjob, your blowjob, your blowjob, your blowjob… YOUR BLOWJOB BABY!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Oh-etry

Leave a Reply

