Thank you for the blowjob

I was brushing my teeth yesterday and I got to the stage in the process where I had to brush my tongue. Now I know a lot of gross folk don’t clean their tongue and leave it all white and misty (ewww to you) but I was trained from early on that your teeth aren’t done unless your tongue is clean.

So I was cleaning my tongue and, having such a long tongue, it takes me a good few minutes to really get every part of it done. And as I was reaching for the reach depth of my tongue, I choked and gagged. Bent over the sink like a real little, coughing, spluttering, mouther watering bitch…

But then, as I was sweating from the gagging, I thought about women…
Women and blowjobs.

And the work they must have to do in order to prepare their throats for the onslaught they must ensure from men’s penises.

And it is for that reason that I am writing this blog…

Just a way to say thank you to ALL women in the world who are sucking dick, fighting past the gag reflex, feeling their stomach muscles clench but not coughing and spluttering in order to take the dick a little bit deeper.

As someone who gets nervous when my toothbrush goes a bit too deep down my throat, I have no idea how you take something the shape and size of a banana and fit it so snug.
I do say thanks though as the amount of mouth water that follows after a particularly deep throat is usually a good coating for a mouth/handjob (the sloppy one… you know the one…)

So thank you ladies… for opening your mouths and letting us fuck your faces.

Thanks for letting us hold the sides of your heads and riding ya jawline…

Thank you for making that bottom lip extra droopy so the dick slides sloppily on it

Tanks for looking in my eyes at that special moment

Thanks for letting me hold your hair in a ponytail and control proceedings

Thank you a thousand times over for twisting and turning your head to make it feel extra sensitive

Thank you for taking deep strokes and sticking your tongue out at the same time.

Thank you for the slurping sound

Thanks for taking instruction well and doing what your told

Thanks for making it wet (but you can always make it wetter)

Thank you for keeping your teeth well covered

Thank you for watching Lethal Lipps, Roxy Reynolds and Superhead videos and learning some technique

Thank YOU for feeling the need to take your bra off and massage the dick in between

Thank you for kissing my stomach on the way down.

Thanks for making those sounds that let me know that you need a dick in your mouth more than I need my dick in your mouth

Thank you forever for managing to get my dick so far into your throat that your lips reach my stomach (with no gag)

Thanks for managing to pull off a hot dog (A Hot Dog is when she draws his balls alongside his dick and then suck both the dick and the balls at the same time… try it… he’ll like it…)

Thanks a million for turning your head to the side and letting me fuck your cheek

Thank you for slopping so much that it drips into a puddle on the ground

Thank you for arching your back when you do it on all fours

Thank the ground you walk on for bending at the waist

Thanks for getting your hands all sloppy

Thanks for smiling at my dick then looking at it from the left and right

Thank you for making it so sloppy that I actually cannot watch

Thank you for pouting those big lips

Thank you for spitting on my dick ( its nasty but we like it)

I can’t thank you enough for taking it deep enough that it probes the back of your throat with a nice squelching sound

Oh sweet moses, thank you for that thing you do when you give that open mouthed kiss on just the tip

Thank you for sucking the dick and fingering yourself at the same time

Thank you for wanting to suck my dick before I even asked

I’d suck your toes and mumble ‘thank you’ for enjoying the taste of pre-cum

Thank you for NOT allowing any DRY, chaffing moments

I can’t believe I haven’t thanked you enough for sliding the dick between your breasts and sucking the head as it pops out the top

Thanks ladies… you really do put a beautiful spin on a bad day…

By Mr Oh

PS. Poem ah coming…

1 Comment

Filed under Oh stuff...

One response to “Thank you for the blowjob

  1. cycy

    You’re stoopid…. Smh

Leave a Reply

