Little Black Book Volume 2 – the unveiling…

Hello ladies and gentlemen…

My name is Mr Oh and I am the author of the Little Black Book Volume 2 which features the Blackrotica Collective…

If you’ve seen my blogs before you know what I can brang to the table…. But this time, I’m here to drop a little reminder of what it is I do and what’s been taking so DAMN long…

Firstly, Little Black Book Volume 2 is FINALLY (yes FINALLY) coming out in November.
There’s been a delay with the publishing, due to the publishers having a long list of books coming out before Christmas and I had to get in the queue…

But the queue is shorter now and it IS coming…

For those of you who don’t know about the Little Black Book series, lemme refresh ya memory…
Little Black Book is a trilogy of short stories set and based in London town, detailing the erotic goings on between the sheets of everyday Londoners.
They break down like this:

Little Black Book – the foreplay

Little Black Book Volume 2 – the very sloppy oral sex

Little Black Book Thrice – the rampant taking of the pussy

With each story original and NOT based on my own sex life (contrary to what some people think), the first Little Black Book came out last February and is available now via amazon and all good online retailers.

But Little Black Book Volume 2 is now due and it’s something like a phenomenon.
Not only am I bringing the same style and flavour of stories that made thighs wet, foreheads sweat and sex lives slightly more interesting, there’s MORE… MUCH more…

There’s MORE stories for you to get into, more writers for you to become fans of and, this is my favourite part, there’s IMAGES for you to look at.

IF you don’t know WHAT kind of pictures, lemme paint the picture…
I put out the opportunity for people to come to a hotel in Canary Wharf to take pictures to go with the stories in Little Black Book Volume 2 back in March. Over 10 women came down on the day and, well, this is a TASTE of what came out…

You like?!
If you wanna see more, you gotta wait till the book comes out… hehehe…

There are 14 stories and poems coming and I personally cannot wait for you guys to read it because there’s some MADNESS a coming…

There is:

1.The Meeting
2.Honouree’s Reward by Sista Love
3.Passion Play by Pashun Nate and Pass Ion
4.Do Me Right
5.Foot Soles and Panty Hoes
6.Marcus and the Truth
7.Now We’ve Met
8.Ladies Nite by Eboney Love, Mamacita and Ebonnie Karr
9.Office Tales
10.Escaping Temptation featuring Sista Love
11.Your Chair
12.Miles & Melissa
13.Phone Cradle
14.Destiny Creator

As you can see, there’s a number of new authors, writing under the group name of The BlackRotica Collective who are soon gonna be setting the erotica world on fiyah with their own shit…
Shout out to Sista Love, Pashun Nate, Pass Ion, Ebonnie Karr, Mamacita and Eboney Love…

NOWWW…

The moment we’ve all been waiting for… the unveiling of the Little Black Book Volume 2 cover…

Lemme know what you think…

For those who wanna a lil more of a taste, here’s some snippets from some of the stories from Little Black Book Volume 2… Enjoy…

Foot Soles and PantyHoes
What’s a PH I hear you ask?
How rude of me not to formally introduce myself.
My name is Russell Reed and I’m an upskirt addict.
I love that shit.
I walk around with up to three hidden cameras and I film up women’s skirts. Nothing sexier than watching a woman’s ass and thighs when she walks. But from beneath her skirt. Oooh, I’m telling you, the thought is making me hard right now…

Office Tales
Dante turned and watched her holding her fingers to her nose.
She hummed to herself, not taking her eyes off him, then sat back in her chair, hitching her skirt up as she went.
She shuffled in her seat, fighting to get her panties off, still looking deep into his eyes.
“Come eat this,” Naomi said.
With reluctance still in his ether, Dante stepped out of his trousers and watched as Naomi pushed her chair back and spread her legs on her desk.
She pointed between her thighs and smiled at him, “come on then…”

Do Me Right
Burying his face in her shoulder, Leon’s hips became a blur as he began to pump himself faster and faster inside her. In between each thrust, Cassandra tried to talk to him but he wasn’t listening.
“Stop… stop… stop… it… no… way… not… fair… oh… yes… harder…”
“Keep telling me no,” Leon whispered in her ear.

Ladies Nite
Before I knew it I was against the wall in an empty upstairs room. He took his mask off and I saw his face for the first time.
Chiseled, strong, dark, mysterious and mystifying.
He slowly peeled my dress off and let it fall to the floor, never taking his eyes off me. He pulled me close to his chest, I caught the fragrance of his cologne, I breathed it in, tasted it then exhaled.

Phone Cradle
“Hi, it’s Samuel.”
“Samuel, my favourite saucer of milk. How are you?”
He smiled at the wonders of technology that made it possible for him to put his phone on hands-free while muting the TV. It was as if they were having a face-to-face conversation.
“I’m doing good. Missed you though.”
“Awww, did you? Well, mama’s here to take care of you now.”
“Why don’t you come and take care of me for real?”
“Samuel, look,” Sianne started. On screen, her smile turned semi-serious and she took the phone off hands-free. “You know that I can’t do that. It doesn’t matter how many times you ask.”
“And every time I do ask, your face tells me you’re at least thinking about it. So why not kill the curiosity and I’ll take care of the cat.”

Sorry I’ve kept you waiting, but the mental fuck will be worth it…

By Mr Oh

Leave a comment

Filed under Little Black Book Trilogy

Leave a Reply

