100 posts and cumming…

So, here we are…

Another blog post… but not just ANY blog post…
This is my 100th blog post…
The BIG one double zero…

SO for such a monumental post, I thought I would just say hello and thanks to all the readers and commentators and subscribers of Mr Oh’s Little Black Musings.
It was this time last year that I was told that I should create a blog because I seem to have a lot to say on the subject… the subject being sex.

And in the last year, I’ve written 99 blog posts (but a bitch ain’t one hit me) on sex from grey pussy hair to the ins and outs (no pun intended) of pussy eating to the right kind of song to listen to when you’re fucking to the orgasms that make you kick your partner off the bed.
And the funniest thing is that those topics are only the tip of the iceberg of what I’ve written.
This blog hasn’t meant to be a ‘how-to’ guide of sex nor is it supposed to be a man bashing blog, telling dudes the best way to get their partners to have good orgasms (but I have addressed a few direct issues).
I’ve written all my blog posts from the view of someone who just LIKES sex. In every sense of the word LIKE.
Okay, I LOVEEEEEEE sex… but, not like a hungry man who’s just trying to get as much sex as possible. I love the ART of sex.

If you don’t know about the art of sex then you, my friend, are slacking on your macking and you may need to read over a blog or two to see what I mean.
The art of sex can be found in the little things we take for granted during those Isley Brothers moments (*sings* in between the sheets….)
I mean, take for example, kissing.
For some people, kissing is just something you do just before you try and grab a breast or try slip a finger beneath the panty elastic.
But the beauty of kissing and the art of it, like, the way a hand sliding up and down a face can make someone feel completely different and heighten a situation or the way you can suck a bottom lip (or borrom lip) that can make a woman sigh in a ‘well GOOD GAWD DAMN’.
(And if you’re wondering why I refer to the kissing aspect as men trying it is because women GENERALLY appreciate kissing more than men do.)

From the day I started the blog, I just wanted to write about sex in a way that I wouldn’t be able to write about in my books ( that’s Little Black Book by Mr Oh via Amazon and all good online retailers – FYI)

There’s tons of stories that I could write about sex but there are also hundreds upon thousands of subjects about sex that I could blog about. And that’s what’s made this blog so much fun.
One thing I really enjoy doing is offering my blog subjects out to people… just to see what people want to read but more importantly, what subjects people wanna know about.
I’m no expert… hell no…
*Clay Davis voice* sheeeeeeeeeet….

We all have bad days where we come quicker than we thought we would. I’m just a normal dude with a penis and two testicles.
Like most people, I’m a watcher.
You know what I mean? When I’m out, I like to watch people and see what they do and how they do it, sometimes make stories up about where they could be going or what they could be going to do.
Sex is the same.
You may find me with my eyes open at particular times but that’s because I just like to watch and see… and witness things that you may miss when you close your eyes.
As you can tell from my blog, I’m an avid, excited and sing it from the rooftops pussy eater who just LOVES to get down with the get down (no head push necessary).

You’ll probably find me down there before any kisses have been exchanged. Call me nasty, call me a bowcat, call me a carpet muncher… in fact call me dem tings… if that’s what people need to feel comfortable about themselves and what they do between the sheets then go right ahead.
See, with pussy eating, when men spend all their time cursing us eaters, they aren’t thinking about the actual idea of pleasing their partner, which is what its all about. They spend all the time thinking about the actual taste of pussy, the feel of having a pussy in your mouth or the idea of being beneath a woman in that way.
Not really thinking of how good she’ll feel or the power of orgasm she could possibly endure or the possible repercussions that could result from giving a woman the tongue action she deserves.
Let’s just say, if you give a woman that good head, she’ll hit you with a good plan B to go with her plan J…
Slop, mess an all that goodness…

But that’s just me though.

This blog was just meant to be a simple venting of my apparently overly sexual way of thinking and things that I felt needed to be said about sex because, as I said, I LOVE sex.

In today’s society where sex is becoming more and more cheap and looked at as a goal to reach or a prize to win, its folk like myself who are trying to keep the beauty of the act alive and kicking for the GROWN FOLK out there who enjoy it the same way I do.

This blog is:

For the people who like to take their time and watch the dick going in and coming out misty and creamy.

For the people who liked to be looked in the eye while they give head.

For the people who like to be slammed against a wall and have their hands held above their heads.

For the freaks who KNOW of their own freaky status and are PROUD of it.

For the animals out there who love to give head almost as much, if not more, than they like to receive.

For the saucy ones out there who like the taste of someone else smeared across their face.

For the downright deplorable mofos who like to use their tongue to flick it on someone’s ass.

For the freaks who know they are freaks without having to use it as a line to TRY and get someone to sleep with them.

For the free spirits who three and foursome it up…

My blog is for you.
Not gonna lie, I was thinking about stopping at 100 posts but in my mind and my libido, I feel like there’s quite a few subjects I’m yet to cover so I’m just gonna go on and on and on…

So, again, thank you for reading it, thank you for offering subjects for me to write about and thank you for your comments, subscriptions, your retweets, your sentence jacking and all round appreciation for what I do…

Here’s an Ohmage taken from my new book Little Black Book Volume 2 that is coming out real real REAL REALLLLLL soon…
Nuff love to ya…

(Really, look at the ROTATION on that caboose… wait until Little Black Book Volume 2 comes out… oOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo chillllle)

Peace and hair grease…

Mr Oh

P.S. – Little Black Book Volume 2 is coming soon.

1 Comment

Filed under Oh stuff...

One response to “100 posts and cumming…

  1. @yumyumbubblebum

    Congrats on the 100th post I’ve loved every one might have even learnt something, and u know I pass them on to people I feel NEED to learn omething lol. Love ya xxxx

Leave a Reply

