The Rapist Fantasy

Hello…

My name is… well you know what my name is…
You know who I am.
You’ve told me what to do and how to do it so I don’t have to introduce myself.

I know my face looks familiar but, behind these eyes is someone different. And that’s what this blog is about.
It’s about him. Or the him you want me to be.
You want this ‘him’ to have my face and my body but you want ‘his’ actions to be those of someone a lot different than me.

You want me to be him every now and then, just to make it more interesting when you are being ‘taken’.
Now not EVERYONE wants this ‘him’ around due to things they have experienced in their own lives which have left a sour taste in their mouths.
But some of you do.

You want me to be your rapist.

It is your fantasy that you want me to be that guy who doesn’t ask you to have sex, you want me to be him that takes the sex from you. With a forearm across your neck and some foul language in your ear, you want me to fuck you by force.
There is something about the idea of being so totally out of your own control and being MADE to do this and THROWN into place to do that and damn near had dick rammed into you.
You can’t explain what it is about me in this mode because, by society’s norms and even prison hierarchies, a rapist is the lowest of the low.
But, on the other hand, not everyone’s libidos and mojos conforms to what society dictates. You could be one of those people who will watch a film like Derailed and be quite disgusted by the rape scene in the hotel room or the French film Irreversible with the rape scene in the underground walkway. But then you could be that person who watches those scenes and is intrigued at the same time.
You can’t explain it, there’s just something about having that control taken away that turns you on. There’s not something wrong with you. It’s just the way it is.

Now when it comes to the actual sex, you may want me to truly play the rapist role to the fullest. Barring any punching and kicking, you want it be as authentic as possible.
We may play the fantasy role… you leave the door open, I sneak in quietly, maybe pick up a knife from the kitchen as I go. Sneak into the bedroom, put all my weight on you and pin you down with a scarf around my face, run the cold steel of the knife up your body and tell you that I’m going to rape you and there’s nothing you can do about it.
You may want to try and fight me off, but that just adds to the fantasy.
Take my dick out while your struggling, force your thighs open, spit on my hand and force myself inside you., while looking at you, telling you that I’m raping you and you like it, no you LOVE it… you want me to do it more. And more and more and more…
Stab the knife into the bed next to your head and hold your head so you stare at it, making you feel like I may actually use it on you if you don’t do what I say.
Arrest your arms in such a way that you can’t fight me off, all you can do is take the dick that is being served to you.

Before anyone reads this and thinks I’m teaching people how to LITERALLY rape, as opposed to playing out the fantasy of a rape situation, please fix up ya thinking.
This is the kind of thing that two people enjoying sex and the numerous fantasies can play together. Some of you are playing with the rape fantasy just by enjoying really rough and tough sex.
Your level of roughness is where its at.
A spank here, some hair pulling there, some ram the dick deep into you over there, arm holding here, forearm around the neck there, etc, etc, etc.

For example, ladies if you’ve ever played the ‘fuck you, you can’t do shit to me’ game while he is fucking you, knowing that it’ll drive him crazy enough to start fucking you some rough kinda way? That’s experimenting cuz you WANT him to do some shit to you in a rough kinda way.

But…. and this is the important part… you cannot play out these fantasies without having discussed it with your partner first.
You, as the guy or girl, could, in the middle of a sex session, mention you wanna rape your partner, not knowing that, in the past they experienced a real life, non-fantasy experience that will pause your sexual cause and upset them in a way where they won’t necessarily wanna have sex anymore at that moment.
It’s the kind of thing you have to be sure that they will be down with, otherwise you could be creating a highly awkward situation for yourself and your partner.

But to those of you out there that like to experiment with a rape fantasy, you know just what I mean and you and your partner know just how good and BAD (but in a good way) it feels to be able to take it there.

And please don’t think that this type of fantasy is just about a man doing it to a woman… there are some men out there who would like to experience the fantasy of being raped by a woman. Due to the fact that its men who are seen as the aggressors in rape situations, its an interesting experience to have all your control taken away and you are forced to do what you are told to do.

Again, this is just about fantasy… this isn’t about going out and forcing yourself upon someone against their will, thus committing a crime.
That’s some arrest that bitch ass shit…

I’m talking about both parties knowing what’s going on and how its gonna happen…

How do you know if your partner is into that kinda thing?
You gotta find out.
Everyone is different so some people may like it if you whisper in their ear, “I’m gonna rape you”, some may like to engage in conversation first, some may like to discuss the ins and outs of a particular rape scene in a film.
Some may not like it at all…

Whatever it is, its all fantasy… a game… if you don’t like it, don’t do it…
But if you do, then get your experimenting ass on the bed and don’t move… cuz I’m about to do something to you.

By Mr Oh

5 Comments

Filed under Oh stuff...

5 responses to “The Rapist Fantasy

  1. Oh you know I love all that shit, in a world where as a women I’m in charge of everything, I love the control taken from me, it’s not a comfortable place, but discomfort thrills me. Balaclava ‘s, me naked him fully clothes, rope, silence or monosyllables delicious because it’s so different from the everyday. It’s a game of trust!

  2. Nina

    You have been one of the few writers I’ve seen talking about this subject an for that Thank You! I love it

  3. Sunny Delights

    Love that u wrote bout somethin ppl think about but rarely ever speak of, very shexy!

  4. How amazing are you for tackling this subject? Thank you for writing … well, all of it. Fantasies should never be taboo. And always with consent.

    Lots of love.
    x

  5. Pingback: The dream about the burglar « Yum Yum Bubble Bum

Leave a Reply

