Dutty nurse

Apparently

I need to take your temperature

Your burning up

Clammy hands

Sweaty brow

A naked nurse invited round

Armed with education

To know what

Makes you

Feel

Feel…

This

That

Lay on your back

Cool towels on standby

I’ve got medicine for that

Let me explore where the pain is

Deeply

Find out internally if your heart’s beating

Feel me?

Check inside the bag of tricks

See what I can give ya

Nurofen when I’m on my knees

I’m a nurse but I’ll police ya

Legs back

Holding

Brow’s now smoldering

Finger rolling

‘The pain is between my thighs’  is what you told me

Now I’m an investigator

A flu invader

Tongue finds your G-Spot

Now you fold… paper

Stand up

Your down

Feeling better now?

Do you need another dose

Should I slide behind

Make up your mind

And get close

The pain that was your stomach has now moved down to your toes

I can feel your thighs shake

Not because of illness sake

Your body likes to talk

So let’s converse

Nothing like a dutty nurse to make your day

Whatever the ailment

A smile is on the way

Call one up and see

What they can do for thee

No Scrubs in your Grey’s Anatomy

Cuz ER…

A dutty nurse is free…

By Mr Oh

Leave a comment

Filed under Oh-etry

Leave a Reply

